Executive Committee

2019-2020 Executive Steering Committee

Victor Benitez (President), Gus Machado Ford
David Menten (Vice President), Sawgrass Ford
April Greaner-Barfus (Secretary / Treasurer), Salute to Education
Richard Brisson Ford Motor Company
Christina Feldman Ford Motor Company
Rebecca Klein Salute to Education
Sebastian Malo Pines Ford Lincoln
Luis Samoano Doral Lincoln & Ford of Kendall
Gregg Snowden Global Team Blue
Henry Tomassini Pompano Ford Lincoln